Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

Add A Testimonials
  • Take my vague vision of what I wanted

    Ackerman's designed a beautiful custom wedding ring for me back in 1993, using the diamond from my grandmother's engagement ring and 10 small diamonds from my existing ring. I loved it and got many compliments on it over the years. I finally decided it was time for an update to it, so of course I went back to Ackerman's to do it! Working with Dina to design the new "look" was really a great experience! She is so knowledgeable and fun to work with. She was able to take my vague vision of what I wanted and give me some great suggestions! Best of all, we were able to incorporate my grandmother's diamond, my existing 10 small diamonds, and with the addition of a few more small diamonds for even more sparkle, I now have a new ring that it totally awesome!!!We have made a variety of purchases from Ackerman's over the years and always have been very impressed by our experiences there. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality jewelry store with a wonderful staff and great service!

    Posted By Linda H. On May 14, 2020
  • Helping us start the next chapter of our lives

    “Ron, Tina, Tim and Lauren, Thank you for helping us start the next chapter of our lives together. Love,

    Posted By Devon and Rachel On May 14, 2020
  • I truly would highly recommend to visit Ackerman

    For a first time ring buyer, this was a great experience. I took a gamble and went with all the positive reviews I read on here. It's a large, nice and clean gallery full of jewelry and welcoming staff. Linda approached me and assisted with me through the entire process, offering drinks and great suggestions.I forgot the floor managers name, but he was more than helpful as well. What honestly stood out is that I felt like I wasn't getting ripped off or scammed. That is why I'm giving them five stars. I truly would highly recommend to visit Ackerman for whatever your jewelry needs are.

    Posted By Chris R. On May 14, 2020
  • Wonderful experience with all of the staff at Ackerman Jewelers!

    We had a wonderful experience with all of the staff at Ackerman Jewelers! Linda & Giovanni were amazing--so patient, knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. They always know who we are when we come in to the store. They are willing to go the extra mile and not to mention, they have a fabulous selection! We purchased our engagement ring, wedding bands, and wedding gifts at Ackerman and would recommend this team if you are looking for exceptional service!

    Posted By Brent S On May 14, 2020
  • You have a customer for life!

    We went to Ackerman jewelers to help our son choose an engagement ring for his finance. After going to EVERY jewelry store in the area we returned to Ackerman so our son could make his purchase. There are two reasons - 1. He was treated with respect, (other stores would comment "you look to young to be engaged"), Andrea listened to his needs and budget and helped him find the right ring without being pushed into spending more than he could afford. 2. The selection of jewelry is far more superior than in the mall stores - they all sell the same thing at different costs. Ackerman has unusual pieces that you won't find anywhere else. Almost a year has passed since then and all our jewelry/watch purchases have been made at Ackerman. We won't even look elsewhere. You walk through the doors and you are treated like family, it is an awesome experience shopping with Ackerman. Go see Andrea, she always has a smile on her face, and all she cares about is that you are happy with your purchase not how much you spend. You have a customer for life!

    Posted By Tracy Young On May 14, 2020
  • You can't beat Ackerman's!

    I am not a person to write reviews, but the service here was so spectacular over the years, I felt the need to write. I have been purchasing jewelry from Ackerman's going on 15 years now...watches, necklaces, earrings, tanzanite, and finally a gorgeous diamond ring. I now live out of state but made a special trip back to FL to Visit Ackerman's because they are knowledgeable, trustworthy, and helpful beyond any description. We thought we were going to have to have the ring made, and this is the place to go- they will design anything you want. They were patient, understanding and totally committed to finding or designing exactly what we wanted. When it came to selection of the diamonds, they were patient in describing our options and showing us exactly what fit within our budget, and concept. It is so refreshing to have a jeweler find you what you want rather than just make a sale. If you are looking for a jeweler you can trust, with great value as well, go talk to any of their employees. They are all knowledgeable, and friendly, and you will definitely get what you pay for and expect. Go ahead and shop elsewhere, but you can't beat Ackerman's!

    Posted By Gale Young On May 14, 2020
  • You can't beat Ackerman's!

    I am not a person to write reviews, but the service here was so spectacular over the years, I felt the need to write. I have been purchasing jewelry from Ackerman's going on 15 years now...watches, necklaces, earrings, tanzanite, and finally a gorgeous diamond ring. I now live out of state but made a special trip back to FL to Visit Ackerman's because they are knowledgeable, trustworthy, and helpful beyond any description. We thought we were going to have to have the ring made, and this is the place to go- they will design anything you want. They were patient, understanding and totally committed to finding or designing exactly what we wanted. When it came to selection of the diamonds, they were patient in describing our options and showing us exactly what fit within our budget, and concept. It is so refreshing to have a jeweler find you what you want rather than just make a sale. If you are looking for a jeweler you can trust, with great value as well, go talk to any of their employees. They are all knowledgeable, and friendly, and you will definitely get what you pay for and expect. Go ahead and shop elsewhere, but you can't beat Ackerman's!

    Posted By Gale Young On May 14, 2020
  • Amazing experience

    I had an amazing experience with Jessica at Ackerman. She was patient with me as I searched countless beautiful items and helped me pick out the perfect engagement ring for my now fiancee. She could tell I was nervous and was very kind and accommodating. She also did not try to press me out of my stated price range... only tried to get me the best product for my money. They even went so far as to change out the center stone from a diamond to a ruby for no charge and re-sized the ring twice. Ackerman's hand selected inventory is huge and their staff is extremely professional. We will be back to pick out my ring when the time comes and I will return over and over for any need I have. Ask for Jessica!!! She will treat you right.

    Posted By David Pirtle On May 14, 2020
  • Lauren is spectacular!

    My fiance and I have been on the search for the perfect engagement ring for only... A week! We bought a ring from a mall chain, and while the service was good.. The ring turned out to be a disappointment. Back it went. We visited another local jeweler whose staff lacked in customer service but had beautiful items. Customer service goes a long way with us, so the search continued. Our next stop was Ackerman Jewelers. Let me just say that If you are looking for jewelry, don't waste time- go straight here. Lauren greeted us warmly as soon as we walked in and was great from then on. She just understood us and had a fantastic personality. She is as genuine as they come. We couldn't be happier with her or the whole experience at Ackerman. They have an awesome selection and a very friendly staff. We left knowing that we had picked the perfect ring, and that we will be getting great service when we return for cleanings

    Posted By Lynn J. On May 14, 2020
  • Swapping my earrings

    Thank you so very much for swapping my earrings for the Tacori pair that I love! I am so excited about them and truly appreciate you doing that for me. I look forward to seeing you and all of your gorgeous jewelry soon.Thank you again

    Posted By Sue On May 14, 2020

Add Your Testimonials




Saved Items (0)
  • Use this space to save the products you like. To add a product here, simply click the icon.

Stay in the know

Receive email updates on exclusive offers & events. We promise to send only the good stuff and we never sell your email address.